• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 Spacewrangler

Spacewrangler
  • VibeTribe
  • 6 posts
  • LocationCharlotte, NC

Posted 10 June 2014 - 06:20 PM

Hello everyone. I'm looking to find a ride from either Hartford, NYC or Newark. I can fly into any one of these cities and was planning on taking a train from there but they don't allow checked luggage. I am willing to split gas/expenses with anyone who can give me a ride. This is my first time going to Gathering or any festival for that matter. Let me know if you can help. Thanks in advance!!!

#2 smagnolia

smagnolia
  • VibeTribe
  • 609 posts
  • LocationRutland, VT

Posted 10 June 2014 - 09:00 PM

I can't help with that but here's a bus schedule from Hartford to Bridgeport. It looks like a half hour and $15-
I think they would take checked luggage.

http://www.wanderu.c...-to-hartford-ct
Sorry, I missed the link!

#3 jboyinvt2

jboyinvt2
  • VibeTribe
  • 61 posts
  • LocationChester Vermont

Posted 10 June 2014 - 11:09 PM

Do you have a weekend camping pass? We will be leaving the Bradley airport area between 6 and 7 am Thursday morning to be there for around 8 am for early set up.

#4 smagnolia

smagnolia
  • VibeTribe
  • 609 posts
  • LocationRutland, VT

Posted 10 June 2014 - 11:43 PM

Chester, Vermont! We always stop to see Barre Pinske on the way to Vibes! Someday, he'll come along! If you haven't seen his amazing stuff, you should check him out!

I'm partial to his twig and resin art!

http://www.illanajoffrey.com

#5 jboyinvt2

jboyinvt2
  • VibeTribe
  • 61 posts

Posted 11 June 2014 - 02:08 AM

Chester, Vermont! We always stop to see Barre Pinske on the way to Vibes! Someday, he'll come along! If you haven't seen his amazing stuff, you should check him out!
I'm partial to his twig and resin art!
[u
rl=http://www.illanajoffrey.com]http://www.illanajoffrey.com[/url]

I live not far from him .... this isn't tina? Use to live in Killington

#6 smagnolia

smagnolia
  • VibeTribe