ISO 2 Camping Passes

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 iclue76

iclue76
  • VibeTribe
  • 76 posts

Posted 24 July 2013 - 01:50 AM

I am a licensed massage therapist on Long Island and I'm very happy to barter massage treatments at my local office for the passes.

We don't have a lot of money but could swing $200 for the pair. I know this is like a really ridiculous price to offer someone but it's truly at the limit of our budget.

If anyone has any last minute tickets that they can't get rid of, please keep me in mind! Thank you so much!

Happy Vibes To ALL! :)

#2 iclue76

iclue76
  • VibeTribe
  • 76 posts

Posted 24 July 2013 - 05:01 AM

We got one for $150. Just need one more camping pass. We got $50, free therapeutic massages and I'll throw in the skills of my uber mr. fix boyfriend for anything you might need help with; electronics, computers, pool maintenance, house projects...I will rave about you all weekend long to everyone I meet...when I win the lottery I will erect a statue in your honor! :) xoxoox

#3 iclue76

iclue76
  • VibeTribe
  • 76 posts

Posted 24 July 2013 - 05:28 PM

Hello Folks!