• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 Al the Massage Guy

Al the Massage Guy
  • VibeTribe
  • 10 posts
  • LocationRockland

Posted 01 June 2013 - 02:29 AM

Hi, as my name suggests I am a massage therapist. I will be volunteering my talents for the third year to the fine folks at the VIP tent. In the 2 previous years my manager Chrissie Reyes has scrambled at the last minute to secure a sticker. To make it easier this year it was suggested that I sign in to this forum and get my own sticker for the Bordy camping section. Is this a possibility?     Thanks in advance for any help you can pass on,

Peace,  Al the Massage Guy

#2 TEO

TEO

VibeGuide

• VibeGuide
  • 21,291 posts

Posted 01 June 2013 - 12:14 PM

Hi Al:

I believe the information for which you are looking is outlined in this thread:  http://www.gathering...oardie-camping/

Peace, Love & Music

:dance:

#3 Al the Massage Guy

Al the Massage Guy
  • VibeTribe
  • 10 posts
  • LocationRockland

Posted 01 June 2013 - 09:57 PM

Thank you so much.  I sent a message to sums.

Please feel free to see me of some shoulder/neck loosening. :bouncey:

#4 Mindbender

Mindbender
  • VibeTribe
  • 190 posts
  • Locationby the waterside

Posted 03 June 2013 - 04:13 PM

Wait, did you attach the message to your windshield, and then send them both to Sums?

I'm pretty sure that's how it works. At least, that's what I did.

#5 Tim the Beek

Tim the Beek
  • VibeTribe
  • 15,365 posts

Posted 07 June 2013 - 01:18 PM

Wait, did you attach the message to your windshield, and then send them both to Sums?

I'm pretty sure that's how it works. At least, that's what I did.

I think he was supposed to attach a massage to the windshield and send it c.o.d. to Sums, actually.

#6 jnjn

jnjn
  • VibeTribe
  • 6,597 posts

Posted 07 June 2013 - 01:32 PM