Photo

Oh What Fun.. (revolting content enclosed)

• Please log in to reply
43 replies to this topic

#1 Eddie Z

Eddie Z
  • VibeTribe
  • 3,033 posts

Posted 07 May 2013 - 11:08 PM

Sorry for the disgusting content,    I'm bored.   

I've been dreading this for a few years already, but tommorrow's the big day.        My first Colonoscopy!!!  LOL.

Yup, they recommend men get one when they reach age 50, much like they recommend the digital prostate exam starting at age 40.   

Although they knock me out for the actual procedure, it's the "prep" that's no fun.      Can't eat for the entire day before, only a clear liquid diet (Juices, soft drinks, bouillion, broth, popsicles, jello, italian ices).   Although I've been steadily consuming those things, I've been starving all day.. I'm not used to anything other than 15 minute grazings.     Making me a little light headed actually.    So this is what Hunger feels like? 

Then at 5pm today, I took the first of two cleanse treatments.    The second one tommorrow AM.     (the procedure is at 10am-12pm tmmorrw).    Well, I won't go into details but let's just say that the cleanse is doing what it's supposed to do.     OMG.    Didn't take long to kick in either.       Being more than 50 feet away from the Bowl is not an option right now.   

Well, all things considered, I'm OK with jamming the world's most expensive sex toy up my bum.    Hopefully it's all clear, but if there is something growing inside me, better to discover it earlier than later...before it's a real issue!  

I can't wait to show the videos!!   LOL. 

I think I'm headed to the Chinese Buffet after this ordeal.      I earned it. 

#2 nancykind

nancykind

VibeGuide

• VibeGuide
  • 15,614 posts

Posted 07 May 2013 - 11:16 PM

i've had three i think.   they're not so bad but the dr makes the difference.    hope you have a good one and good luck!  

they are worth it.   my mom might be alive today if she'd gotten one

#3 Eddie Z

Eddie Z
  • VibeTribe